Executive Committee These are the current members

Name Current term starts Principal occupation
Thomas Enders 2012 Chief Executive Officer Airbus
Fernando Alonso 2015 Head of Military Aircraft Airbus Defence and Space
Thierry Baril 2012 Chief Human Resources Officer Airbus & Airbus Commercial Aircraft
Fabrice Brégier 2012

Chief Operating Officer of Airbus and President Airbus Commercial Aircraft

Guillaume Faury 2013 Chief Executive Officer Airbus Helicopters
John Harrison 2015 Group General Counsel Airbus
Dirk Hoke 2016 Chief Executive Officer Airbus Defence and Space
John Leahy 2012 Chief Operating Officer - Customers - Airbus Commercial Aircraft
Allan McArtor 2014 Chief Executive Officer Airbus North America
Klaus Richter 2015 Chief Procurement Officer Airbus & Airbus Commercial Aircraft
Harald Wilhelm 2012 Chief Financial Officer Airbus 
Tom Williams 2015 Chief Operating Officer Airbus Commercial Aircraft

Status: 10 March 2017